furniture & home accessories

furniture, art & home accessories

Home Interior Styling

At Create Home we help you find items that resonate with you and feel good in your space.  Design is not just about size, style, color, and texture and the data fields on the websites we visit. Furniture, art and home accessories are personal. Design is personal. Our accredited interior designers are passionate about making things a while lot easier by really getting to know you and your home plan before jumping in to your interior design project.  At Create Interior Design we have hundreds of resources for mirrors, wall art, furniture, rugs, and home accessories. For inspiration, check out our gallery of images shown here on Create Home, all sourced by Create’s designers, and visit Create Home Collections, our new line of furniture art and home accessories.

At Create our Interior Designers are sought after for their ability to help clients plan spaces and select appropriate furnishings with aesthetic and function in mind. We pull things togetherin ways that are stylish and comfortable for each family, taking the time to identify and analyze your preferences, how you live, and how your home plan or concept drawings will look once finished. Communicating your design design style, may be difficult for some  – and that’s ok, because that’s where we excel.  As an interior designers and local home builder, we are well versed in the art of getting into people’s creative minds and finding your comfort zone.  We are not limited to our own lines, having hundreds of resources for various styles of art, furnishings and accessories – some of which you’ll see in our photography here at Create Design Build, Create Interior Design and Create Home Collections.

We can help you provide all the furnishings for your home.

Living Room Furniture – Sofas and Sofa Sectionals, Lounge and Accent Chairs, Cocktail and Accent Tables, Ottomans, Consoles, Media/TV Cabinets

Bedroom Furniture – Beds, Nightstands, Dressers, Chairs

Dining Furniture – Dining Tables, Dining Chairs, Consoles, Buffet Storage

Kitchen Furniture – Bar Stools, Chairs

Office Funiture – Desks, Office Chairs, Filing and Storage Solutions

Some of our favorite art, furniture vendors and suppliers

Create Home Collections

Anna French – https://www.thibautdesign.com/AF/

Arteriors – https://www.arteriorshome.com/

Baker Furniture – https://www.bakerfurniture.com/

Basset Mirror Company – https://www.bassettmirror.com/

Bernhardt – https://bernhardt.com/

Bernhardt Interiors – https://bernhardt.com/collection/bernhardt-interiors

Bungalow 5 – https://www.bungalow5.com/

Currey & Company – https://www.curreycodealers.com/

Design Master Furniture – https://www.designmasterfurniture.com/

Fabrica – https://www.fabrica.com/

Farrow & Ball – https://www.farrow-ball.com/

Foretress Seating – http://www.fortresseating.com/

Hancock and Moore – http://www.hancockandmoore.com/

Hickory Chair – http://www.hickorychair.com/

Highland House – https://www.highlandhousefurniture.com/

Jesscia Charles – http://jessicacharles.com/

John Richard – https://www.johnrichard.com/

Kravet – https://www.kravet.com/

Masland – https://www.maslandcarpets.com/

McGuire – https://www.mcguirefurniture.com/

Ralph Lauren – https://www.ralphlauren.com/home

Regina Andrew – https://www.reginaandrew.com/

Schumacher – https://www.fschumacher.com/

Surya – https://www.surya.com/

Swaim – http://www.swaim-inc.com/

Thayer Coggin – https://www.thayercoggin.com/

Thibault – https://www.thibautdesign.com/

URBIA – http://www.urbiaimports.com/

Visual Comfort – https://www.visualcomfort.com/

Image Gallery

Related Blogs

ALL CREATE HOME BLOGS

Let’s Connect

Interested in learning more about designing a home?

Looking for a custom home builder or remodeling company?

Curious about our interior design and real estate services?

LET’S CONNECT
Go to Top